thumb image

تأشيرة الهجرة إلى أستراليا

تعتبر أستراليا دولة جميلة, حيث أنها تشتهر بالثقافات والتقاليد والفنون الرائعة والمشاهد الخلابة. و على الرغم من كون استراليا أصغر القارات في العالم, إلا أن الدولة تحتل المرتبة السادسة من حيث المساحة الإجمالية و هي الدولة الوحيدة التي تحكم قارة بأكملها مع عدد من الجزر النائية. و بالنظر إلى كل هذه المقومات، لا عجب في أن كثير من الناس يتطلعون إلى الهجرة الى استراليا.

 

و لذلك تتعدد مكاتب الهجرة الى استراليا في الامارات التي تساعد الراغبين في الهجرة الى استراليا من الامارات العربية المتحدة في تنفيذ جميع ما يلزم العملاء من إجراءات و متطلبات الهجرة, و يمكننا الجزم بأن أفضل مكاتب الهجرة في تقديم هذه النوعية من الخدمات بشكل عام هي د. م. للاستشارات.

لدى د. م. للاستشارات فريق من المستشارين الاستراليين ذوي خبرة عالية في مجال الهجرة لذوي المهارات - برعاية الإقليمية (المؤقتة) (الفئة الفرعية489)، متواجدين في دبي. هذا الفريق متخصص في تقديم خدمات من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء المهتمين في الهجرة إلى استراليا من دبي أو أبو ظبي. حيث يتجلى هدفنا في مساعدتك على تنفيذ خطتك للهجرة إلى أستراليا من الامارات بدون جهد أو مشقة من قبلكم وفي أقرب وقت ممكن..

شروط الهجرة الى استراليا

من الطبيعي أن تختلف شروط الهجرة الى استراليا عن بقية الدول الأخرى, لذلك ننصح الراغبين في الهجرة الى استراليا من الامارات التوجه الى د. م. للاستشارات حيث سيقوم المستشارون المتخصصون في الهجرة المتواجدون في دبي , بتحديد و توضيح كل ما يتعلق في شروط الهجرة الى استراليا و بإرشادك خلال الإجراءات و التأكد من أنك قادر على الامتثال الكامل لجميع المتطلبات، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على التأشيرة الأسترالية من دبي أو أبو ظبي، أو أينما كنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
 
 

سيقوم المستشارون المتخصصون في الهجرة الى استراليا المتواجدون في دبي، بإرشادك خلال إجراءات الهجرة و التأكد من أنك قادر على الامتثال الكامل لجميع المتطلبات، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على التأشيرة الأسترالية من دبي أو أبو ظبي، أو أينما كنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

استراليا

هجرة ذوي المهارات

تعد أستراليا من أكثر البلدان شعبية لدى المهاجرين ذوي المهارات، بوجود أكثر من 128,500 شاغر عمل بين عامي 2015-2016، وفقا لبرنامج هجرة ذوي المهارات العام. من خلال البرنامج، يمكن للمتقدمين الحصول على تأشيرة أسترالية دائمة. و لكن، يجب أن يكون المتقدمين لديهم الخبرة اللازمة في العمل، والمؤهلات، والكفاءة اللغوية لتلبية متطلبات الهجرة الى استراليا. يتكون البرنامج من 5 فئات فرعية للتأشيرة الاسترالية. هذه الفئات مبنية على نقاط, ولكي يكون المتقدمين مؤهلين يجب أن يحصلوا على الأقل 60 نقطة من جدول نقاط هجرة ذوي المهرة العام. وفيما يلي الفئات الرئيسية لهجرة ذوي المهارات في أستراليا:
  • ذوي مهارة - مستقلين (الفئة الفرعية 189)
  • ذوي مهارة - مرشحين (الفئة الفرعية 190)
  • ذوي مهارة - الإقليمية برعاية (المؤقتة) (الفئة الفرعية 489)

هجرة الطلاب

تعتبر دولة أستراليا من أفضل الخيارات لكثير من الطلاب الدوليين الذين يرغبون في الدراسة في الخارج. حيث توفر استراليا دورات عالية الجودة و بيئة مرحبة ونمط حياة رائع للطلاب. وفي كل عام، تستقبل أستراليا عشرات الآلاف من الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من التعليم ذو المستوى العالي. كما ستوفر لك أكثر الخطط فائدة لتحقيق النجاح وإعدادك للتحديات في أماكن العمل.

فوائد الدراسة في أستراليا

  • التعرف على
    إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية هو سياسة شاملة للدولة بأسرها و الذي يضمن وجود تطور موحد ومعترف به في التعليم. وقد أدرجت السياسة الوطنية، التي أدخلت في عام 1995، التعليم الثانوي والتعليم العالي، فضلا عن دورات التعليم والتدريب المهنيين.
  • الجودة
    أدخلت أستراليا قانون خدمات التعليم للطلاب المغتربين من أجل حماية المعايير التعليمية للطلاب الدوليين الذين يدرسون في استراليا في عام 2000. وقد تم تعديل القانون في عام 2010 فأصبح يحدد المتطلبات التنظيمية للمؤسسات التعليمية والتدريبية من خلال الكومنولث للمؤسسات والدورات للطلاب المغتربين.
  • بحوث من الطراز العالمي
    لطالما عملت أستراليا ببذل جهود إضافية من حيث إجراء بحوث متميزة عبر مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات. وفي الواقع أن عددا من الاكتشافات والتطورات الاسترالية قد أسفرت عن فوائد ملموسة شهدها العالم بأسره. وهذا نتاج ثانوي لاستثمارات البلد الضخمة في مجال البحوث التي تشمل أكثر من 140 مليون دولار مخصصة لزمالات الاتحاد للسنوات الخمس المقبلة.
  • مؤسسات تدريسية
    يمكن للذين لديهم الرغبة في الدراسة والهجرة إلى أستراليا ولكن مؤهلاتهم لا تفي بالمتطلبات الدراسية اللجوء إلى المؤسسات التدريسية. إذ تقدم العديد من المؤسسات دورات تحضيرية لمدة سنة, تهدف إلى تطوير المهارات والمؤهلات للطلاب لمتابعة التعليم العالي.
  • مزايا تأشيرة الطالب
    أغلب تأشيرات الطلاب تتيح الفرصة للطلاب للعمل لمدة تصل إلى 40 ساعة كل أسبوعين خلال أيام الدراسة، وساعات غير محدودة خلال عطلة الفصل الدراسي. مما يساعد الطلاب على تحمل تكاليف تعليمهم أثناء الدراسة، وكسب دخل إضافي لتغطية النفقات الأخرى، بما في ذلك الرحلات المحلية.
  • الإقامة
    تفتح استراليا أبوابها للطلاب من أي مكان في العالم، وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المعيشة لتناسب جميع أنماط الحياة والاحتياجات. يمكن للطلاب الاختيار بين الإقامة قصيرة الأجل, الإقامة في الحرم الجامعي، الإقامة المنزلية، وحتى استئجار العقارات، اعتمادا على طول مدة إقامتهم، و مكان دراستهم، وما يفضلون على المستوى الشخصي.

thumb image

Australia Immigration Visa from Dubai or Abu Dhabi

Australia is a beautiful country that boasts of wonderful cultures, traditions, arts, and picturesque sights. Though it is the smallest continent in the world, the country is the sixth largest based on total area. Australia is also the only nation that rules over an entire continent and several outlying islands.

With the 12th largest economy in the world, Australia is one of the wealthiest nations globally and it offers great employment opportunities across different sectors. In 2014, it registered the 5th highest income worldwide with a relatively high GDP per capita and relatively low poverty rate. Australia has the 2nd highest rate in human development indexes in the world, with high rankings in various aspects including health, life, economic freedom, and protection of civil liberties and political rights. In addition, its population density is 2.8 inhabitants per square kilometre, one of the lowest figures in the world.

Australia’s sovereign credit rating is “AAA”, which is even higher than that of the United States of America. Its capital city, Melbourne, has topped the Economist Intelligence Unit’s ranking of the world’s most liveable cities for the sixth year in a row. With all these factors, it is no wonder many people are looking to migrate to Australia.

Australian Immigration Consultants

DM Consultants has a team of highly experienced Australian immigration consultants in Dubai dedicated to providing first-rate services for clients who are interested in the process for Australia immigration from Dubai or Abu Dhabi. Our objective is to help you realise your plan to migrate to Australia from Dubai, or from Abu Dhabi, with as minimal effort and inconvenience on your part as possible, and at the soonest possible time.

Our professional Australian immigration consultants in Dubai will guide you throughout the process and ensure you are able to fully comply with all requirements, particularly when it comes to securing an Australian visa from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, or wherever you may be based in the UAE.

Australia

Skilled Immigration

Australia is among the most popular countries for skilled migrants, with more than 128,500 places available in the year 2015-2016, according to the country’s General Skilled Migration programme. Through the programme, applicants can obtain a permanent Australian visa. However, they must have the necessary work experience, qualifications, and language proficiency to meet the Australian immigration requirements. The programme is composed of 5 Australian visa subclasses, and is points based. This means applicants must at least have 60 points from the General Skilled Migration’s points tables to be eligible. The following are the major categories for skilled immigration in Australia:
  • Skilled - Independent (Subclass 189)
  • Skilled - Nominated (Subclass 190)
  • Skilled - Regional Sponsored (Provisional) (Subclass 489)

Student Immigration

Australia is one of the top choices for many international students who want to study abroad. In addition to high-quality courses, the country offers a welcoming environment and a fantastic lifestyle for students. Every year, Australia welcomes tens of thousands of students who want to benefit from the high level of education offered in the country. It will give you the most advantageous platform to prosper and prepare you for the challenges in the workplace.

Benefits of studying in Australia

  • Recognition
    The Australian Qualifications Framework is a nation-wide policy that ensures there is a standardised, uniform, and recognised progression in education. Introduced in 1995, the national policy covers secondary school and higher education, as well as vocational education and training (VET) courses.
  • Quality
    In 2000, Australia introduced the Education Services for Overseas Students Act to protect the educational standards for international students studying in the country. The legislation was amended in 2010; it outlines regulatory requirements for educational and training institutions through the Commonwealth of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS)
  • World-class research
    Australia has a history of going the extra mile in terms of initiating and conducting outstanding research across a variety of sectors. In fact, a number of Australian discoveries and developments have produced tangible benefits that can be seen around the world. It is a by-product of the country’s heavy investment in research, which includes more than AU$140 million earmarked for the Federation Fellowships for the next 5 years.
  • Foundation Studies
    Those who want to study and migrate to Australia but do not meet the scholastic requirements can turn to foundation studies. Many institutions offer these as one-year preparatory courses aimed at developing skills and qualifications for students to pursue higher education.
  • Student Visa Advantages
    Majority of student visas allow students to work for up to 40 hours every fortnight while their courses are ongoing, and unlimited hours during course/semester breaks. This helps students shoulder the costs of their education while studying, and earn extra income to cover other expenditures, including local travels.
  • Accommodation
    Australia is open to students from anywhere in the world and offers a wide variety of living options to suit all kinds of lifestyles and needs. Students can choose between short-term accommodation, campus accommodation, homestays, and even rental properties, depending on the length of their stay, where they are studying, and personal preference.